kyle busch 2019 all-star race radio
YouTube: NASCAR on FOX

Kyle Busch Drops Barrage of F-Bombs During All-Star Race Tantrum


When things don't go his way on the race track, Kyle Busch has been known to fire off a barrage of F-bombs at his racing team.

On May 18, 2019, Charlotte Motor Speedway in Concord, North Carolina hosted NASCAR's All-Star Race, and while Kyle Larson was the ultimate race winner and Clint Bowyer duked it out with Ryan Newman, Busch's memorable moments on the track were mostly vocal. As you can see from the above recap of the best audio moments from last year's race, the driver of the No. 18 Toyota Camry for Joe Gibbs Racing was HEATED.

Read More: Chase Elliott Wins His First Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series Championship


Initially, Busch's frustrations started to bubble when he began having trouble hitting his turns.

"Can't go anywhere. I can't go lower, and I can't go higher. Just f****** stay right in the middle of [Turn] 4. It's what I gotta do these days."

He got more pissed off later in the race, and seemed to direct his anger towards his crew chief, Adam Stevens.

"You've got to f****** help me get better at defending, man. We are defending like s***! Every restart we're getting f!"

But, it was towards the end of the All-Star Race when Busch really lost it, and he launched into his team with just about everything he had.

"These cars are the worst f****** driving cars I've ever f****** had in my entire f****** racing life! F****** terrible! Pieces of s***! Mother f*****! God d*** it! They're f****** terrible!"

Busch ultimately finished third in the Saturday night race, and while it's only an exhibition contest, there was $1 million on the line. Busch definitely could've used that cash to add on to his already massive trophy house.


2019 Monster Energy NASCAR All-Star Race Results

1. Kyle Larson -- Chip Ganassi Racing -- No. 42 Chevrolet
2. Kevin Harvick -- Stewart-Haas Racing -- No. 4 Ford
3. Kyle Busch -- Joe Gibbs Racing -- No. 18 Toyota
4. Joey Logano -- Team Penske -- No. 22 Ford
5. Bubba Wallace -- Richard Petty Motorsports -- No. 43 Chevrolet
6. Aric Almirola -- Stewart-Haas Racing -- No. 10 Ford
7. Austin Dillon -- Richard Childress Racing -- No. 3 Chevrolet
8. Alex Bowman -- Hendrick Motorsports -- No. 88 Chevrolet
9. William Byron -- Hendrick Motorsports -- No. 24 Chevrolet
10. Martin Truex Jr. -- Joe Gibbs Racing -- No. 19 Toyota
11. Brad Keselowski -- Team Penske -- No. 2 Ford
12. Clint Bowyer -- Stewart-Haas Racing -- No. 14 Ford
13. Chase Elliott -- Hendrick Motorsports -- No. 9 Chevrolet
14. Ryan Newman -- Roush Fenway Racing -- No. 6 Ford
15. Jimmie Johnson -- Hendrick Motorsports -- No. 48 Chevrolet
16. Ryan Blaney -- Team Penske -- No. 12 Ford
17. Kurt Busch -- Chip Ganassi Racing -- No. 1 Chevrolet
18. Denny Hamlin -- Joe Gibbs Racing -- No. 11 Toyota
19. Erik Jones -- Joe Gibbs Racing -- No. 20 Toyota

This post was originally published on November 9, 2020.

WATCH: Remembering Dale Earnhardt's First NASCAR Cup Series Race Win