RICHMOND, VA - APRIL 26: Kyle Larson (L), driver of the #32 Cessna Chevrolet, talks with team owner Chip Ganassi before the NASCAR Nationwide Series ToyotaCare 250 at Richmond International Raceway on April 26, 2013 in Richmond, Virginia. (Photo by Jerry Markland/Getty Images)

The season isn't over for these three NASCAR racers, who will drive in a race tonight


The 77th annual Turkey Night Grand Prix is set for Thanksgiving night at Ventura Raceway in Ventura, California, and a few NASCAR drivers will be participating in the event.

Kyle Larson, Christopher Bell and Chase Briscoe are all racing in the 98-lap USAC Midget race. Larson is the defending champion of the Turkey Night Grand Prix, and he also won the event in 2012.

Bell won the event in 2014, and he just clinched his first NASCAR Camping World Truck Series championship last weekend at Homestead.

Briscoe is joining the Xfinity Series next year with Roush Fenway Racing. He won his first career race in the Truck Series at Homestead, and he was named the Truck Series Rookie of the Year.


Related: Kyle Larson makes an announcement that overshadows any of his on-track accomplishments

The race begins at 6:30 p.m. ET at Ventura Raceway.

(h/t NBC Sports)